Admission for the Batch 2024-26 Started.

  • Bhubaneswar-751 002

  • 09:00 AM To 06:00 PM

  • +91-8118095580 / 81 / 7682892191


Internal Quality Assurance Cell


  • To achieve academic and administrative excellence
  • To create a student-centric atmosphere for holistic learning
  • To develop stronger Industry- Academia relation for benefit of staff and students
  • To enhance the quality of staff by promoting and encouraging overall faculty development
  • To aim for international collaborations and international programs
  • To enhance Infrastructure for Teaching-Learning and Administration


  • IQAC shall develop mechanism and procedures for; ensure timely, efficient and progressive performance of academic, administrative tasks;
  • Relevant and quality academic atmosphere;
  • To promote research atmosphere among the stakeholders;
  • Equitable access to and affordability of academic programs;
  • Optimization and integration of modern methods of teaching and learning;
  • The credibility of assessment and evaluation a process;
  • Ensuring the adequacy, maintenance and proper allocation of support structure and services;
  • Formulate, develop and monitor the accreditation process.


Name Designation Member
Prof(Dr.) Usha Kamilla Director Chair Person
Prof. Thomas Mathew Member of Management Member
Dr. Prakash Chandra Dash Associate Professor Coordinator
Dr. Lopamudra Mishra Assistant Professor Member
Dr. Ananya Roy Pratihar Assistant Professor Member
Dr. Sahadev Swain Professor Member
Prof. Supratim Pratihar Assistant Professor Member
Prof.(Dr.) Surya Dev Professor Member
Prof(Dr.) Divya Gupta Dean, Academics Member
Prof. S.K. Baboo Associate Professor Member
Dr. Anil Kumar Mishra Associate Professor Member
Prof. Dibakar Mohapatra Dean , Corporate Relations Member
Mr.Sambeet Harichandan Ray Accounts Member
Ms. Prativa Samal Chief Librarian Member
Mr. Kousik Chatterjee Alumni Member
Mr. Sanjiv Patra Alumni Member
Mr. Soumya Sourav Student Member
Mr. Jagyasini Samal Student Member